Our Locations

UConn Health

263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT
06030-8235

Main Phone Line: 860-679-7226
Email: privacyoffice@uchc.edu

 

Our Staff

Rachel Rudnick

Associate Vice President & Chief Privacy Officer
UConn | UConn Health
rachel.rudnick@uconn.edu
rrudnick@uchc.edu

Priscilla Fretz

Health Privacy Specialist
UConn Health

pfretz@uchc.edu

Susan Kerr

Health Privacy Specialist
UConn Health

skerr@uchc.edu

Laurie Neal

Privacy Analyst
UConn

laurie.neal@uconn.edu

 

UConn

28 Professional Park Road
Storrs, CT
06268-5084

Main Phone Line: 860-486-3256
Email: privacy@uconn.edu